RSS Feed

Will I Ever Make Up My Mind?

I know, I know.  I had a WordPress blog.  Then I switched to Squarespace.  I thought Squarespace had more of what I wanted.  The problem was, I had to pay for it, and while it did have some things I wanted, it didn’t have some things that WordPress offers.  So I’m back with WordPress.  Probably for good.  But I won’t promise, because, you know, I might change my mind again.  Hopefully not.

Anyway, my old blog should have pointed you here.  This is where I plan to be for a while.

All the regular bloggy stuff, as well as the book reviews, are here and will be interspersed (rather than on separate pages like on the Squarespace blog.)  I have a separate blog for Cooking Through the United States.

Please make sure you bookmark these new sites, or write them down or something.  I’m going to try to disable (and maybe get refunded for) my Squarespace blog within a month or so, and I don’t want you to cry for missing me.  I’m also going to try to see if I can get my domain to point over here, but hubby’s cousin had to figure that out for me in the first place, so I might have to see if he’ll be nice enough to do it again.

Anyway, I think I’m going to be happier here now.

About Karen Koch

I like the old-fashioned lifestyle. All this new-fangled stuff baffles me sometimes. I cherish living out in the country, raising chickens and rabbits, planting fruit trees, and enjoying a slow life filled with beautiful words and ideas. I don't always achieve a slow life. I teach middle school English and manage a little burgeoning farm with my husband, and somewhere in the midst of that, I try to find time for writing, running, knitting, reading, and playing the ukulele. And sometimes, I actually succeed.

Leave a Reply

